Book a Property Valuation

Meet the staff at May Whetter & Grose...

ST AUSTELL OFFICE

Residential Sales    01726 73501     sales@maywhetter.co.uk

Robin Trethowan, Director  robin@maywhetter.co.uk

Richard Austin, Sales Negotiator richard@maywhetter.co.uk

Tony Grose, Sales Negotiator tony@maywhetter.co.uk

Sarah Hendry, Sales Negotiator  sarah@maywhetter.co.uk

Anna Ratcliffe, Sales Admin anna.ratcliffe@maywhetter.co.uk

 

Residential Lettings    01726 222967    lettings@maywhetter.co.uk

Robin Trethowan, Director  robin@maywhetter.co.uk

Julie Collins, Company Accounts and Practice Manager julie@maywhetter.co.uk

Nathan Hawke, Lettings Negotiator & EPC Assessor nathan@maywhetter.co.uk

Amy Collins, Lettings Administrator amy@maywhetter.co.uk

 

 

 

Surveys and Mundic Testing    01726 222963    professional@maywhetter.co.uk

Martin Smith, Director and Chartered Surveyor martinsmith@maywhetter.co.uk

Paul Haddock, Chartered Surveyor and Department Manager  paul@maywhetter.co.uk

Lauren Pearce, Surveying Administrator lauren@maywhetter.co.uk

Anna Smith, Surveying Administrator 

anna@maywhetter.co.uk

Wayne Selby, Drilling Operative, Boards & Maintenance 

 

Commercial Department    01726 222967

Robin Trethowan, Director  robin@maywhetter.co.uk

Nathan Hawke, Commercial Negotiator nathan@maywhetter.co.uk

 

 

 

 

Accounts Department    01726 222967

accounts@maywhetter.co.uk

Julie Collins, Company Accounts and Practice Manager  

julie@maywhetter.co.uk

 

FOWEY OFFICE

Residential Sales    01726 832299

info@maywhetter.co.uk

Robin Trethowan, Director      robin@maywhetter.co.uk

Jane Thomas, Sales Manager  jane@maywhetter.co.uk

Jen Rawle, Sales Negotiator  jen@maywhetter.co.uk

Maria Meecham, Sales Administrator  info@maywhetter.co.uk

Lucy Allen, Sales Administrator  lucyallen@maywhetter.co.uk

POLRUAN OFFICE 

All Departments    01726 870546

info@maywhetter.co.uk

Kim Pyke, Office Administrator