Book a Property Valuation

Meet the staff at May Whetter & Grose Estate Agents.......

ST AUSTELL OFFICE

Residential Sales - 01726 73501 sales@maywhetter.co.uk

Robin Trethowan, Director      robin@maywhetter.co.uk

Richard Austin, Sales Negotiator     richard@maywhetter.co.uk

Stephanie O'Driscoll, Sales Negotiator      stephanie@maywhetter.co.uk

Tony Grose, Sales Negotiator tony@maywhetter.co.uk

Sarah Hendry, Administrator   sarah@maywhetter.co.uk

Philip Parr, Viewing Consultant

 

Residential Sales - 01726 222967 lettings@maywhetter.co.uk

Emma Keast, Residential Lettings Manager     emma@maywhetter.co.uk

Julie Collins, Company Accounts and Practice Manager     julie@maywhetter.co.uk

Nathan Hawke, Lettings Negotiator nathan@maywhetter.co.uk

Amy Collins, Lettings Administrator amy@maywhetter.co.uk

 

Surveys and Mundic Testing - 01726 222963 professional@maywhetter.co.uk

Martin Smith, Director and Chartered Surveyor martinsmith@maywhetter.co.uk

Paul Haddock, Chartered Surveyor and Department Manager     paul@maywhetter.co.uk

Richard Eccleshall, Chartered Surveyor     richarde@maywhetter.co.uk

Lucy Allen, Surveying Administrator     lucyallen@maywhetter.co.uk

Lauren Pearce, Surveying Administrator lauren@maywhetter.co.uk

Anna Smith, Surveying Administrator anna@maywhetter.co.uk

Lucy Whetter, Administrator

Wayne Selby, Drilling Operative, Maintenance and for sale boards

 

Commercial Department - 01726 222960

Robin Trethowan, Director      robin@maywhetter.co.uk

Nathan Hawke, Commercial Negotiator nathan@maywhetter.co.uk

 

Accounts Department - 01726 222967 accounts@maywhetter.co.uk

Julie Collins, Company Accounts and Practice Manager    julie@maywhetter.co.uk

 

FOWEY OFFICE

Residential Sales - 01726 832299 info@maywhetter.co.uk

Robin Trethowan, Director      robin@maywhetter.co.uk

Jane Thomas, Sales Manager  jane@maywhetter.co.uk

Sherry Boocock, Sales Negotiator  sherry@maywhetter.co.uk  

Sarah Dillon, Office Coordinator sarahd@maywhetter.co.uk

Cassie Pritchard, Sales info@maywhetter.co.uk

Maria Meecham, Sales info@maywhetter.co.uk

Anne Hooper, Viewing Consultant

 

POLRUAN OFFICE 

All Departments - 01726 870546 info@maywhetter.co.uk

Kim Pyke, Office Administrator

Value My Property