Book a Property Valuation

Meet the staff at May Whetter & Grose.......

ST AUSTELL OFFICE

Residential Sales - 01726 73501 sales@maywhetter.co.uk

Martin Smith, Director     martinsmith@maywhetter.co.uk

Robin Trethowan, Director      robin@maywhetter.co.uk

Richard Austin, Sales Negotiator     richard@maywhetter.co.uk

Stephanie O'Driscoll, Sales Negotiator      stephanie@maywhetter.co.uk

Tony Grose, Sales Negotiator tony@maywhetter.co.uk

Sarah Hendry, Administrator   sarah@maywhetter.co.uk

 

Residential Lettings - 01726 222967

Emma Keast, Residential Lettings Manager     emma@maywhetter.co.uk

Julie Collins, Company Accounts and Practice Manager     julie@maywhetter.co.uk

Lauren Pearce,  Lettings Administrator            lauren@maywhetter.co.uk

Claire Reeves,  Lettings Negotiator      claire@maywhetter.co.uk

Anna Smith,  Administrator     anna@maywhetter.co.uk

 

Surveys and Mundic Testing - 01726 222963

Paul Haddock, Chartered Surveyor and Department Manager     paul@maywhetter.co.uk

Richard Eccleshall, Chartered Surveyor     richarde@maywhetter.co.uk

Lucy Whetter, Administrator     lucy@maywhetter.co.uk

Lucy Allen, Administrator     lucyallen@maywhetter.co.uk

Nathan Hawke, Drilling Operative, Maintenance and for sale boards

Commercial Department - 01726 222960

Robin Trethowan, Director      robin@maywhetter.co.uk

 

Accounts Department - 01726 73501

Julie Collins Company Accounts and Practice Manager    julie@maywhetter.co.uk

 

FOWEY OFFICE

Residential Sales - 01726 832299 info@maywhetter.co.uk

Robin Trethowan, Director      robin@maywhetter.co.uk

Jane Thomas, Sales Manager  jane@maywhetter.co.uk

Sherry Boocock, Sales Negotiator  sherry@maywhetter.co.uk  

Sarah Dillon, Administration/Sales sarahd@maywhetter.co.uk

Cassie Pritchard, Sales cassie@maywhetter.co.uk   

 

POLRUAN OFFICE 

All departments - 01726 870546

Kim Pyke, Office Administrator

Value My Property